骨美整salon

代官山の整体なら骨美整salon | お客様の声

ご予約はこちら 美は細部に宿る

お客様の声

Reviews

reviews

CHIAKI

CHIAKI

2024-05-21

リピーターです。今回は食いしばりによる顎の痛み・怠さがひどく伺いましたが、安心・安定の効果です。毎回全身の疲れも取れ、肌まで綺麗になるのが不思議です。
空間も癒されます、次回も楽しみにしています。

(Translated by Google)
I'm a repeater. This time, I was suffering from severe jaw pain and laziness from clenching my teeth, but it has a reassuring and stable effect. It's amazing how my whole body gets rid of the fatigue every time I use it, and even my skin becomes beautiful.
The space is also soothing, and I'm looking forward to the next time.

Mei Sei

Mei Sei

2024-05-21

リピーターです。
毎回本当に効果を実感できます。
優しく寄り添っていただき大満足です!

(Translated by Google)
I'm a repeater.
You can really feel the effects every time.
I am very satisfied with your kind support!

Ryohei

Ryohei

2024-05-19

高周波小顔矯正+美容整体を利用しました。
これまで様々な整体やマッサージを利用してきましたが最も効果がありました!
ただ感覚的に効果があったと感じるだけでなく写真を通じて客観的に示していただけて、見違えるように顔・姿勢が変わったので感動しました。
先生のお人柄も素晴らしく今後もお世話になりたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I used high-frequency facial small correction + beauty treatment.
I have used various chiropractic treatments and massages, but this was the most effective!
I was moved not only by the fact that I felt it was effective, but also by being able to objectively show it through photos, and seeing how my face and posture had changed so much that I couldn't recognize it.
The teacher's personality is also wonderful, and I would like to continue working with him in the future.

Chisa M

Chisa M

2024-05-08

結婚式前にコースで利用しました。
ドレスを着用した時、歩く時の指導を丁寧にしてくださるのでブライダル用のコースにして良かったです。
当日は楽しみながらも姿勢を意識することができました。
かなり気になっていた両肩の盛り上がりや歯の食いしばりの筋肉も凄くほぐしてくださって、自信を持って当日臨むことができました。
カメラマンさんの写真が出来上がるのが楽しみです!

(Translated by Google)
I used it for a course before my wedding.
I'm glad I chose the bridal course because they gave careful instructions on how to walk and wear the dress.
On the day of the event, I was able to be conscious of my posture while having fun.
It really loosened up the swelling in my shoulders and the muscles from clenching my teeth, which I was really worried about, and I was able to face the day with confidence.
I'm looking forward to seeing the photographer's photos!

nanami

nanami

2024-05-04

結婚式前から定期的にお伺いしています。
他の整体やエステとは実感する効果が違うと思います。
姿勢と顔や輪郭ののバランスを整えていただき、笑顔に自身をもって結婚式を迎えることができました。
特に姿勢は大切な花嫁写真に影響する箇所ですので、最低でも3回は通ってから本番に臨むのがおすすめです!

式後も頻度は落ちていますが、メンテナンスを兼ねてこれからもお世話になりたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I have been visiting her regularly since before the wedding.
I think the effects you experience are different from other chiropractors and esthetics.
By adjusting the balance between my posture and my face and contours, I was able to welcome my wedding day with a smile and a sense of self.
In particular, posture is a factor that affects the precious bride photos, so we recommend going through the process at least 3 times before taking the actual photo!

Although the frequency has decreased after the ceremony, I would like to continue to use your services for maintenance purposes.

Shoko

Shoko

2024-04-14

反り腰と姿勢改善のため、また顔周りが気になっていたので施術を受けました。姿勢からみていただいて、身体の仕組みを教えていただきながらの施術がとても良かったです。姿勢改善のために、継続して通いたいです。

(Translated by Google)
I underwent the treatment to improve my arched back and posture, and because I was concerned about my face area. It was great to have the treatment done while looking at my posture and teaching me how the body works. I would like to continue going to the clinic to improve my posture.

K. O

K. O

2024-04-09

高周波小顔矯正・美容整体を受けた20代男です。
反り腰と巻き肩、食いしばりが悩みでしたが施術を受けながら身体が変化していくことを感じ驚きました。伝えてはいなかった首周りの張りも改善され、すごく楽になりました。正しい姿勢も教えていただけたので、日々気づいた時に正そうと思います。小顔矯正は気持ち良すぎて寝てしまいます。

(Translated by Google)
I am a man in my 20s who underwent high-frequency facial correction and beauty treatment.
I was worried about my arched back, rounded shoulders, and clenched teeth, but I was surprised to see my body change while undergoing treatment. The tension around my neck, which I hadn't mentioned before, has also improved and I feel much better. You also taught me the correct posture, so I will try to correct it every day when I notice it. Face correction is so comfortable that I fall asleep.

杉本汐里

杉本汐里

2024-04-03

施術前後に写真を撮って比較していただき、悩みだった巻き肩や姿勢が改善されていて効果をすごく感じれました!こういうのは何回も通わないと変わらないと思ってましたが、1回で変化があり嬉しいです!!歩き方や姿勢の指導、美容の話も豊富で行くだけで美意識爆上がりです!

(Translated by Google)
I took photos before and after the treatment and compared them, and I could see that my rolled shoulders and posture had improved, and I could really feel the effects! I thought things like this wouldn't change unless I visited many times, but I'm happy to see a change after just one visit! ! There are plenty of lessons on how to walk and posture, as well as beauty topics, so just going there will make your sense of beauty explode!

黒田琴水

黒田琴水

2024-04-02

身体の歪みや顔の左右差など色々コンプレックスがありお邪魔しました。丁寧なカウンセリングやアフターフォローもあり大変参考になりました。またよろしくお願いします。

(Translated by Google)
I had various complexes such as the distortion of my body and the difference between the left and right sides of my face, so I bothered you. The thorough counseling and after-sales follow-up was very helpful. Also thank you.

ねるねる

ねるねる

2024-03-30

施術後すぐに身体が軽くなったのが実感出来ました。
また、日々の姿勢の中で気をつけるアドバイスを頂けたり写真でビフォーアフターを確認しましたが素人目でも効果が実感出来ました。

(Translated by Google)
Immediately after the treatment, I felt that my body felt lighter.
I also received advice on how to be careful in my daily posture, and I saw the before and after photos, and even as an amateur, I could feel the effects.

西川実咲

西川実咲

2024-03-27

結婚式に向けての姿勢矯正とコルギで約半年お世話になりました。結婚式後も継続して通っています。施術後は良い姿勢が取りやすくなり、立ち姿が変わります。結婚式本番では肩の開き方や首の位置、気になっていたところが自分で満足いく姿に変わっていて、自信を持って臨むことができました。挙式での歩き方やドレスに合わせた施術などきめ細やかなサービスをしてくださるので、挙式に向けて不安を抱えてらっしゃる花嫁さまにお勧めしたいです。また1回での効果はもちろんなのですが、継続すると顔や大きさや、バランスが変わって整っていくように感じて続けています。色々整体には通ってみている方ですが、こちらは自信を持っておすすめできます!

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for taking care of me for about half a year with posture correction and corgi in preparation for my wedding. I continue to go there even after my wedding. After the treatment, it will be easier to maintain good posture, and your standing posture will change. At the wedding, the things I was worried about, such as the way my shoulders opened and the position of my neck, changed to a figure that I was satisfied with, and I was able to face the wedding with confidence. I would like to recommend her to brides who are worried about their wedding ceremony, as they provide detailed services such as how to walk at the wedding and treatments tailored to the dress. Also, it's obvious that it's effective after just one treatment, but I keep using it because I feel like my face, size, and balance will change and improve as I continue using it. I have been to many chiropractors, but I can confidently recommend this one!

及川栞

及川栞

2024-03-22

定期的に通わせて頂いていて、身体が毎回元気に戻る感覚、足全体でしっかり立てている感覚、ミリ単位で全身調整してくれます。これからも通い続けたい場所です。

(Translated by Google)
I go to see him regularly, and every time I feel like my body is back to normal, I feel like I'm standing upright with my whole leg, and my entire body is adjusted down to the millimeter. It's a place I want to continue going to.

Saki Hata

Saki Hata

2024-02-24

とても丁寧に説明してくれます。施術後スッキリします。

(Translated by Google)
He explains it very thoroughly. You will feel refreshed after the treatment.

舩越文仁

舩越文仁

2024-02-06

1回の施術でかなり姿勢が矯正されました。

施術前に正しい位置はここですねーって教えていただいても保つのが苦しかったところが、たった1回の施術でキツくなく自然に正しい位置に身体がいてくれます。
一定期間経つと元の自分に戻ってしまいますが、通い続けて正しい位置を意識するとドンドン楽になります。

男性でも姿勢は美しい方がいいですよね。

キムさんは神様ですね。

引き続きよろしくお願い致します。

(Translated by Google)
My posture was significantly improved after just one treatment.

Even though I was told before the treatment that this is the correct position, it was difficult to maintain it, but after just one treatment, my body is naturally in the correct position without being too hard.
After a certain period of time, you will return to your previous self, but if you keep coming back and be aware of the correct position, it will become easier.

Even men should have beautiful posture.

Kim is a god.

We continue to thank you.

田辺なつほ

田辺なつほ

2024-02-04

個人的に記念となる写真撮影があり、姿勢とフェイスラインを矯正したいと思いお伺いさせていただきました。

カウンセリングから「どのような自分になりたいのか」と理想をお伺いしてくださり、それに合わせた施術、セルフケア、日々意識してほしいことを丁寧に教えてくださいました!どれも体の仕組みや理論に基づいて教えてくださるため納得感を持ってお伺いできました。

また、「無理なく」と何度も仰ってくださり、忙しい毎日のなかでも手軽にできるように調整してくださる姿勢に寄り添ってくださることを感じました。また次回も、お願いしたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
I had a personal commemorative photo shoot and wanted to correct my posture and face line, so I came to see him.

During the consultation, she asked me about my ideal self, ``what kind of person I want to be,'' and carefully taught me treatments, self-care, and things I would like to be conscious of on a daily basis! I was able to visit with a sense of understanding because all of the lessons were taught based on the body's mechanisms and theories.

Also, he repeatedly told me, ``It's not too difficult,'' and I felt that he cared for me by making adjustments to make things easier even in his busy daily life. I would like to ask you again next time. thank you very much.

mariko mi

mariko mi

2024-02-02

いつもありがとうございます。月一で定期的にお世話になっています。姿勢の悪さで酷い肩こり首こりに悩んでいましたが、施術していただくようになってからとても体が楽になりました。施術前後で姿勢を見ながら姿勢の癖やケアの仕方などを丁寧に教えていただき、とてもありがたいです。毎回通うのが楽しみですし、すっきり幸せな気持ちで帰ることができます。今後も通い続けたいと思えるサロンです。

(Translated by Google)
I am always grateful for your help. I am indebted to you on a monthly basis. I was suffering from severe stiff shoulders and neck due to poor posture, but since I started having this treatment, I feel much better. I am very grateful that he carefully taught me about posture habits and how to take care of myself while observing my posture before and after the treatment. I look forward to going every time, and I leave feeling refreshed and happy. This is a salon that I would like to continue going to in the future.

矢野晴夏

矢野晴夏

2024-02-01

小顔矯正がしたくて行きました。大体6回くらいでほぼ顔の骨や筋肉のコリが取れて元々持っている顔になるそうです。説明が丁寧で信頼できると思いました✨また行きます

(Translated by Google)
I went there because I wanted to have my face corrected. It seems that after about 6 treatments, the stiffness in the facial bones and muscles is almost completely removed and the face returns to its original shape. I thought the explanation was thorough and reliable ✨ I will go again.

a a

a a

2024-01-29

顔、全身110分コースしてもらいました。
お値段は安くはありませんが、価値あります。今までで1番体感した施術かも知れません。
リピ確定です。
− 以下理由 −
・身体のねじれが解消されているのをしっかりと体感できます。
→次の日ゴルフでしたが、身体の回転が良くなり明らかにスイングが滑らかになりました。
また、ねじれが解消されることで、本来効かせたい正しい筋肉が使われているのを体感できます。これは初体験です。
・キムさんの親身なお人柄
→美容への探究心が深く、美容整形の相談も含め、キレイになるためにどうすればいいか、一緒に色々と考えてくださいます。
また、私の年齢を配慮くださったのか、継続するためにもっと短いコースでも大丈夫であることも伝えてくださいました。
・施術後の体をキープするため、普段の姿勢までコーチしてくださるため、日常生活の意識も向上します。

(Translated by Google)
I had a 110 minute course for my face and whole body.
The price is not cheap, but it is worth it. It may be the best treatment I have ever experienced.
Definitely a repeat purchase.
− Reasons below −
・You can feel that the twist in your body is being released.
→The next day I played golf, and my body rotation improved and my swing became noticeably smoother.
Also, by eliminating the twist, you can feel that the correct muscles that you originally want to work are being used. This is my first experience.
・Kim's friendly personality
→She has a deep inquisitive mind about beauty, and will work with you to think about various things you can do to look beautiful, including consultations on cosmetic surgery.
Also, perhaps out of consideration for my age, she also informed me that I could take a shorter course in order to continue.
・In order to keep your body in shape after the treatment, you will be coached on your normal posture, which will improve your awareness of daily life.

長坂俊佑

長坂俊佑

2024-01-29

顔や身体の構造や歪みの原因などとても丁寧に説明もして頂き、施術もとてもよかったです!
施術後にビフォーアフターのお写真を見せて頂きながら自分自身でも変化を感じることができとても満足です!
ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
He was very thorough in explaining the structure of the face and body and the causes of distortion, and the treatment was also very good!
After the treatment, I was able to see the before and after photos and was able to feel the changes myself, which made me very happy!
thank you very much!

RINO KASAJIMA

RINO KASAJIMA

2024-01-28

顔が左右で歪んでいることが気になっていましたが、体全体で歪んでいるところを指摘してくださり、歪みの原因について納得できました。施術後は左右の頬の高さが同じになり歪みが改善しました。またお伺いさせていただきたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I was concerned that my face was distorted from side to side, but she pointed out that my whole body was distorted, and I was able to understand the cause of the distortion. After the treatment, the height of the left and right cheeks became the same, and the distortion was improved. I would like to visit you again.

tazawa mizue

tazawa mizue

2024-01-21

細かい自分の身体の状態を一つ一つの施術とともに教えてくださってすごくわかりやすさったです。
話しやすい方でした。
引き続きお願いしたいです。

(Translated by Google)
It was very easy to understand as she explained the details of my physical condition along with each treatment.
He was easy to talk to.
I would like to continue to ask for your help.

manami

manami

2024-01-19

おしゃれなサロンで、結婚式に向けた姿勢改善と歩き方の指導など、施術だけではなくサポートいただきました!また利用したいです、ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
At a stylish salon, we not only received treatment but also support such as improving posture and walking instructions in preparation for the wedding! I would like to use it again, thank you very much!

kumiko

kumiko

2024-01-13

先生が美容男女で色々相談しやすい。
一回の施術で効果がハッキリ分かります。

(Translated by Google)
The teachers are male and female beauty experts, so it's easy to talk to them about various things.
You can clearly see the effect after just one treatment.

*トイプードルのノアールくん

*トイプードルのノアールくん

2024-01-11

3年くらい前からお世話になっています。今回は肩こりと腰の痛みで伺いました。銀座から代官山に移転されて遠くなってしまったので、別の近所の整体でやり過ごしていましたが全然効果なく、こちらに久しぶりに伺ったらやっぱりスゴイ!と実感。痛くない施術、ポキっと鳴らすのも自然、なのにすぐに効果を実感、しかも小顔にしてくれる。笑 最高のサロンです!ベッドやインテリアもこだわりの逸品ばかり✨とても心地よい空間でおすすめです😊

(Translated by Google)
I have been using your services for about 3 years. This time I visited because of stiff shoulders and lower back pain. Since I moved from Ginza to Daikanyama and it has become far away, I was getting by with another chiropractor in the neighborhood, but it didn't work at all, so when I visited here for the first time in a while, it was amazing! I realized that. It's a painless treatment that feels natural with just a few clicks, but you can feel the effects right away, and it makes your face look smaller. lol This is the best salon! The beds and interior are all carefully selected ✨It's a very comfortable space and I recommend it 😊

あ

2024-01-10

とても丁寧に説明してくださって、どうゆう目的でここを施術するのかなどわかりやすく伝えてくださりました。またお願いしたいです!

(Translated by Google)
He was very thorough in his explanations and clearly explained the purpose of the treatment. I would like to request it again!

miho co

miho co

2024-01-01

いつも施術ありがとうございます。

通って半年ほどですが、姿勢が劇的に変わった感じがあります!
普段の生活でも、頂いたアドバイス(体の力の入れ方や、簡単なマッサージなど)を取り入れてます。先生が「美しさとは」の基準がはっきりある方で、お客さんの美容熱に応えられてるプロフェッショナルを感じます。

美容に寄り添ってくれる存在で、とてもありがたいです!
歳を重ねて行くことがポジティブに感じられます。これからも通い続けたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your continued treatment.

It's been about half a year since I went there, but I feel like my attitude has changed dramatically!
I've been incorporating the advice I received into my daily life (such as how to apply strength to my body, simple massages, etc.). The teacher has clear standards for ``beauty'' and I feel that she is a professional who can meet the beauty aspirations of her customers.

I am very grateful to have someone who helps me with beauty!
Growing older feels positive. I would like to continue coming here.

ぞんた

ぞんた

2023-12-31

m o

m o

2023-12-30

結婚式前の小顔姿勢の矯正で初めて利用しました。とても丁寧にご説明、施術いただけるのでリラックスできました。1回でこんなに変わるのかと驚きました!
普段の座り方等のアドバイスをいただき結婚式当日まで頑張りたいと思います🙇‍♀️プレ花嫁には特におすすめです!

(Translated by Google)
I used it for the first time to correct my small face posture before my wedding. The treatment was explained to me very thoroughly and I was able to relax. I was surprised at how much it changed in just one session!
I would like to do my best until the wedding day with advice on how to sit normally 🙇‍♀️ Especially recommended for brides-to-be!

くろき

くろき

2023-12-29

反り腰とデスクワークによる肩首の辛さにて尋ねました。
鏡の前で何が原因か、どこが歪んでいるのかをわかりやすく説明してくださり施術中も落ち着いた雰囲気で快適な時間を過ごすことができました!
施術後の歩き方や普段の姿勢に対しての意識する部分セルフケアも教えてくださり、とてもためになりました。
今後も正常で綺麗に見える体づくりをお任せしようと思います。
今後もよろしくお願いします。

(Translated by Google)
I asked about my arched back and shoulder and neck pain due to desk work.
She explained in an easy-to-understand manner in front of the mirror what was causing the distortion and where it was distorted, and I was able to spend a comfortable time in a calm atmosphere during the treatment!
She also taught me how to walk after the treatment and self-care to be aware of in my daily posture, which was very helpful.
I will continue to work with you to create a body that looks normal and beautiful.
I hope to work with you in the future.

Masaki Niimi

Masaki Niimi

2023-12-29

扉を入った瞬間からゆったりとした時間を味わえるサロン
何も言わなくても、ちょうどいい場所、強さで身体を整えてもらえるので、毎回とても楽しみです
ビフォー、アフターをきちんと確認してくれるので、効果に納得できます

(Translated by Google)
A salon where you can enjoy a relaxing time from the moment you enter the door.
I look forward to it every time because I can adjust my body in just the right place and with just the right amount of strength without having to say anything.
They will check the before and after results so you can be satisfied with the results.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。